Through The Magic Door

Distractions aplenty

Squeak, Squeak, Pop, Squeak.

balloon penguin animal

When I took up the challenge of balloon animals for my TTMD25x25 I didn’t expect it to lead to much of anything except a bit of fun making the odd balloon dog…but it’s safe to say I have a new addiction. And with thanks to some brilliant YouTube tutorials things have progressed beyond dogs and monkeys into the realms of penguins, road runners, all sorts.

balloon road runner

In a few weeks time I will even be showing a group some basics at The Hub On The Green’s Carers TLC Meeting, and probably doing a bit of making at the Cake & Craft Fair. I would not have seen that coming a month ago! I better get practicing hats…

balloon umbrella

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 160 other followers

Archive

