Through The Magic Door

Distractions aplenty

Dear Photograph

I’m not sure how I first came across the Dear Photograph phenomenon but ever since I did it’s been in the back of my mind that I wanted to create one of my own.

So as I am currently visiting family for Christmas I thought I could have a root through all the boxes of old photos that The Mum has.

It didn’t take me long to find one that I thought would work, and I liked that it had a Christmas theme. Lining it up to the background was more tricky than I was expecting, and it was quite windy too which kept making the photo move and flex. I got there in the end though….

One comment on “Dear Photograph

  1. ninafenner
    March 16, 2013

    that’s amazing….

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 24, 2012 by in Dear Photograph, Photography and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 161 other followers

Archive

